top of page
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Ultimate golf DELETE ACCOUNT

Thinking About Deleting Your Account Data?

While we’re sad to see you go, we understand that sometimes it’s the right decision. If you’ve chosen to delete your Ultimate Golf! account data, we’re here to make the process as smooth as possible. Follow the steps below to submit your account deletion request directly from within the game. If you’re unable to access the game, you can also submit your account deletion request by emailing Ultimate Golf Support.

Steps to Delete Your Account Data:

1.  Open the game and go to the Main Menu

​​​Tap on the 3-Line icon— located in the upper right corner of the screen.

2.  Tap on "Settings"

​The Settings menu will open.

3.  Tap on “Delete”

​You'll find this button at the bottom of the Settings menu.

4.  Tap “Yes” to submit a delete account request.

​Carefully read the key details of the deletion process.

5.  Tap “OK” to finish.

If you decide to cancel your deletion request, simply tap Cancel Request within 30 days of submitting your request.

6.  That's it! Your request has been submitted.

It may take up to 30 days to process your account deletion.

OR, submit email Request:

  1. Compose and send an email to ultimategolf_support@hypgames.com

​​​Make sure to include the following information...

  • User ID

  • User name

 

Warning: Account Deletion Is Permanent!

Deleting your account will permanently remove:

  • Your access to the account

  • All purchased and earned items

  • All game progress, including levels and achievements

 

This action cannot be undone. If you return to the game, a new account will be created.

 

What Happens Next?

That’s it! Your request has been submitted. It may take up to 30 days to process your account deletion.

© 2026 HYPGAMES, INC.

bottom of page